Our reviews

(14 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Masala-e-Punjab can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Masala-e-Punjab? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 20, 2021
Best Indian food I've found in MTL after several years of trying multiple restos. Excellent food and great prices and service. Highly recommend!!!


July 08, 2021
Delicious food. All the dishes are great, complex and flavourful. The biryani and tandoori are especially mindblowing. It's also one of the spicier places in town.

I like spicy food and Hot is hot enough for me; I don't need to try Very Hot. Spicy is probably hot enough for most tastes (I usually get half my dishes Hot and half Spicy).


May 05, 2021
Thank you! The byrianis was very good as always! Keep it up!


May 03, 2021
very tasty, but the spiciness level was confusing when ordering online. 'mild, spicy, hot and extra hot'... but no medium option. the spicy option was VERY spicy.


April 21, 2021
First time ordering
Fresh ingredients, quality ingredients
It was very good. Fast and efficient.


April 21, 2021
Très bon !!


April 16, 2021
The food was good and delicious but bit extra spicy!!! And the ras malai was ok ok


March 19, 2021
4.5 Food was really flavorful and not too greasy but meat is a bit scarce in the dishes. Portions are good though and there's a nice variety of vegetarian dishes in the combos. It's generally more spicy than other places but that's a good thing as far as I'm concerned. Tandoori chicken is the best I've ever had! Delivery took a very long time but was told it's exceptionnal. Will order again for sure.


February 25, 2021
Délicieux!!!


February 14, 2021
The onion bhaji wasn’t very fresh but the chicken madrasi was excellent as always.